Annual – $29.99
Monthly – $2.99
- Payment will be charged to your iTunes Account at confirmation of purchase.
- Your subscription automatically renews unless auto-renew is turned off at least 24 hours before the end of the current subscription period.
- You will be charged for renewal within 24 hours prior to the end of the current period, for the same duration and at the current subscription rate for that product.
- You can manage your subscriptions and turn off auto-renewal by going to your Account Settings in the Apple Settings app after purchase.
- Any unused portion of a free trial period, if offered, will be forfeited when you purchase a subscription.